December 26 2013 Christmas 042

In my heart, I feel deep gratefulness
All my heart is filled with sincere prayer
From all corners of the world
Let us join our hearts and pray
For a world of harmony and peace

In my heart, I feel deep gratefulness
May all the Buddhas hear my prayer
All united with one heart
Let us end our hate with love
May there be no suffering year after year

From my heart, I pray
May we join our hands, our hearts as one
Spread the seeds of Great Love
Nurture wisdom evermore
Let us fill the world with hope

In my heart, I feel deep gratefulness
May all the Buddhas know my prayer
All united with on heart
Let us end our hate with love
May there be no suffering year after year.

Let’s make an aspiration together:

“May there be no suffering year after year.”

A Tzu Chi Prayer Song

Photo by Woodland Gnome 2013

re blogged from:  LIJIUN

(Please visit Li Jiun’s original page to see the wonderful photo of the Buddha at sunrise)

Taiwan Buddhist Tzu Chi Foundation

Master Cheng Yen’s Jing Si Aphorisms

